29.03.01.04.2024

Everything my
Heart desires.

The sun in your heart.

AVITA Spa & Resort Bad Tatzmannsdorf in Southern Burgenland

AVITA Therme - Resort: Everything my heart desires.
Pure relaxation and recreation await you at the AVITA Resort & Therme Bad Tatzmannsdorf, one of the most beautiful wellness resorts in Austria. Three times voted Wellness Spa of the Year, an excellent wellness landscape opens up for you, which invites you to a vacation or a day trip: 2,000 m² of water surfaces, 24 wellness saunas, the unusual AVITA Premium Spa with its holistic range of Spa treatments and the hotel's own Wellness Resort-The AVITA Exclusive area with infinity pool provides a special kind of wellness pleasure. Only 1 hour away from Vienna, surrounded by the mild climate of southern Burgenland and at the gateway to the wine idyll of southern Burgenland, the resort is perfectly located for your Spa vacation in Austria.

Der Bio-Natur Badeteich der AVITA Therme Bad Tatzmannsdorf

Wellness & Regeneration in

24 Well-being
Saunas

Immerse yourself in our spa world

2,000 m² thermal water pool: pleasant warm relaxation
You can enjoy the precious thermal water of AVITA Therme Burgenland in a total of 15 pools with different degrees of warmth. In the 28-36 °C warm water and in the wonderful organic natural bathing pond, you can enjoy the beneficial water in all its facets. In the Sauna Garden of Eden, 16 saunas with a diverse infusion program invite you to sweat healthily. The spacious nude pool with its sparkling waterfall, atmospheric relaxation rooms and spacious, grassy sunbathing areas provide cooling and tranquility. At the heart of the AVITA resort, the AVITA Premium Spa area awaits you, open to hotel and spa guests alike. Here you may indulge in a very unique world of holistic spa treatments that touch body, mind and soul.

Guests tell:

Andrea & Richard
from Lower Austria

Andrea and Richard told us about their AVITA moment: They have been at AVITA for 15 years now and have spent quite a few festivities: be it the marriage proposal Andrea made to her Richard or the honeymoon as well as the numerous stays. You can find out what she and our other models at AVITA can particularly recommend in the interviews we conducted with them …

Guests tell:

Eva Maria Marold

Avita-1355
Cabaret artist, singer and actress Eva Maria Marold told us about her best AVITA moments: she has been a regular guest for 21 years and has been to the AVITA 100 times. You can find out what she and our other models at AVITA can particularly recommend in the interviews we conducted with them …

Guests tell:

Jasmine
from Burgenland

Avita-1146b3
Jasmin told us about her AVITA moment: For Jasmin, AVITA means vacation feeling and awakens childhood memories in her – of a wonderful time with her family. You can find out what she and our other models at AVITA can particularly recommend in the interviews we conducted with them …

Guests tell:

Giulia
from Vienna

20221214_102221
Giulia told us about her AVITA moment: she was allowed to do a guided infusion in the lakeside sauna in front of an audience, which went down very well. This was the most beautiful experience for her as an avid sauna-goer. You can find out what she and our other models at AVITA can particularly recommend in the interviews we conducted with them …

Guests tell:

Selina
from Burgenland

image0001
Selina told us about her AVITA moment: her favorite place is in the rest area, where she can relax a lot and take a short nap. You can find out what she and our other models at AVITA can particularly recommend in the interviews we conducted with them …

Guests tell:

Corina
from Vienna

image00002
Corina told us about her AVITA moment: The most beautiful thing there is, all around it is dark, outside then the lights in the outdoor pool with the natural bathing pond. …that’s the best thing about the AVITA, in my opinion. You can find out what she and our other models at AVITA can particularly recommend in the interviews we conducted with them …

Guests tell:

Jenny & Christian
from Burgenland

fbt
Jenny and Christian told us about their AVITA moment: AVITA was their first spa vacation together 16 years ago and they keep coming back. You can find out what she and our other models at AVITA can particularly recommend in the interviews we conducted with them …

Guests tell:

Veronika & Angela
from Graz

Avita-5102-2
Veronika & Angela told us about their AVITA moment: a good welcome and friendly staff is very important to them, and that has always been the case for them at AVITA until now. You can find out what she and our other models at AVITA can particularly recommend in the interviews we conducted with them …

Guests tell:

Pamela & Reinhard
from Vienna

Pamela and Reinhard told us about their AVITA moment: After a pampering breakfast, they started their wellness and sauna marathon, during which they experienced 12 infusions at once. You can find out what she and our other models at AVITA can particularly recommend in the interviews we conducted with them …

Guests tell:

Laura & Clemens
from Vienna

Laura and Clemens told us about their AVITA moment: While waiting for their partner treatment on the infrared couches, they simultaneously fell asleep in deepest relaxation within a very short time. You can find out what she and our other models at AVITA can particularly recommend in the interviews we conducted with them …
Voriger
Nächster

Spa Deluxe.

Our AVITA Premium Spa program offers wellness in new dimensions. Take an exclusive break from everyday life on your spa short break in Burgenland. Feel deep inside yourself to find balance and calm. The harmonious atmosphere combined with the holistic treatments will make you feel calm and recharge your batteries.

Discover & enjoy the Südburgendland.

Our resort at a glance

Auslastung 
Therme und 
Sauna bei %

AVITA Therme • Resort
Thermenplatz 1, A-7431 Bad Tatzmannsdorf

AVITA Therme • Resort
Thermenplatz 1
A-7431 Bad Tatzmannsdorf

Search

AVITA Therme • Resort
Thermenplatz 1
A-7431 Bad Tatzmannsdorf

Utilization
Spa and
Sauna at %

AVITA Spa – Resort
Spa Square 1, A-7431 Bad Tatzmannsdorf

AVITA Spa – Resort
Spa Square 1
A-7431 Bad Tatzmannsdorf

Search

AVITA Spa – Resort
Thermenplatz 1
A-7431 Bad Tatzmannsdorf

& Spezial-Wochen

 
Alles was mein Herz begehrt!
Die Sonne im Herzen.

AVITA Resort & Therme Bad Tatzmannsdorf im Südburgenland

AVITA Therme • Resort: Alles was mein Herz begehrt.
Entspannung und Erholung pur erwarten Sie im AVITA Resort & Therme Bad Tatzmannsdorf, einem der schönsten Wellness Resorts in Österreich. Dreimal zur Wellnesstherme des Jahres gewählt tut sich für Sie eine ausgezeichnete Wohlfühllandschaft auf, die zum Urlaub oder Tagesausflug einlädt: 2.000 m² Wasserflächen, 24 Wohlfühlsaunen, das außergewöhnliche AVITA Premium Spa mit seinem ganzheitlichen Angebot an Spa Behandlungen und der hoteleigene Wellness Resort-Bereich AVITA Exklusiv mit Infinity-Pool sorgen für Wellnessvergnügen der besonderen Art. Nur 1 Stunde von Wien entfernt, umgeben vom milden Klima des Südburgenlands und am Tor zur Weinidylle Südburgenland liegt das Resort perfekt für Ihren Thermenurlaub in Österreich.

Wellness & Regeneration in

24 Wohlfühl-
Saunen

Eintauchen in unsere Thermenwelt

2.000 m² Thermalwasserbecken: wohlig-warme Entspannung
Das kostbare Thermalwasser der AVITA Therme Burgenland genießen Sie in insgesamt 15 Pools mit unterschiedlichen Wärmegraden. Im 28-36 °C warmen Wasser und im herrlichen Bio-Naturbadeteich lässt sich das wohltuende Nass in allen Facetten genießen. Im Sauna Garten Eden laden 16 Saunen mit vielfältigem Aufgussprogramm zum gesunden Schwitzen ein. Abkühlung und Ruhe verschaffen das großzügige Nacktschwimmbecken mit prickelndem Wasserfall, stimmungsvolle Ruheräume und großzügige, begrünte Liegeflächen. Im Herzen des AVITA Resorts erwartet Sie der AVITA Premium Spa-Bereich, der Hotel- und Thermengästen gleichermaßen offen steht. Hier dürfen Sie sich einer ganz eigenen Welt ganzheitlicher Spa Behandlungen hingeben, die Körper, Geist und Seele berühren.

AVITA

Highlights

Gäste erzählen:

Andrea & Richard
aus Niederösterreich

Andrea und Richard haben uns von ihrem AVITA-Moment erzählt: Sie sind jetzt schon seit 15 Jahren im AVITA und haben schon einige Festivitäten verbracht: sei es der Heiratsantrag den Andrea ihrem Richard gemacht hat, oder die Hochzeitsreise sowie die zahlreichen Aufenthalte. Was sie und unsere anderen Models im AVITA besonders empfehlen können, erfahren Sie in den Interviews, die wir mit ihnen geführt haben …

Gäste erzählen:

Eva Maria Marold

Kabarettistin, Sängerin und Schauspielerin Eva Maria Marold hat uns von ihren schönsten AVITA-Momenten erzählt: sie ist seit 21 Jahren Stammgast und war Pi mal Daumen schon 100-mal im AVITA. Was sie und unsere anderen Models im AVITA besonders empfehlen können, erfahren Sie in den Interviews, die wir mit ihnen geführt haben …

Gäste erzählen:

Jasmin
aus dem Burgenland

Jasmin hat uns von ihrem AVITA-Moment erzählt: AVITA bedeutet für Jasmin Urlaubsfeeling und weckt in ihr Kindheitserinnerungen – an eine schöne Zeit mit ihrer Familie. Was sie und unsere anderen Models im AVITA besonders empfehlen können, erfahren Sie in den Interviews, die wir mit ihnen geführt haben …

Gäste erzählen:

Giulia
aus Wien

Giulia hat uns von ihrem AVITA-Moment erzählt: sie durfte einen geführten Aufguss in der Seesauna vor Publikum machen, der sehr gut angekommen ist. Das war für sie als passionierte Saunagängerin das schönste Erlebnis. Was sie und unsere anderen Models im AVITA besonders empfehlen können, erfahren Sie in den Interviews, die wir mit ihnen geführt haben …

Gäste erzählen:

Selina
aus dem Burgenland

Selina hat uns von ihrem AVITA-Moment erzählt: ihr Lieblingsplatz ist im Ruhebereich, dort kann sie sich sehr entspannen und ein kurzes Nickerchen machen. Was sie und unsere anderen Models im AVITA besonders empfehlen können, erfahren Sie in den Interviews, die wir mit ihnen geführt haben …

Gäste erzählen:

Corina
aus Wien

Corina hat uns von ihrem AVITA-Moment erzählt: Das Schönste was es gibt, rundherum ist es finster, draußen dann die Lichter in dem Außenbecken mit dem Naturbadeteich. …das ist meiner Meinung nach das Beste am AVITA. Was sie und unsere anderen Models im AVITA besonders empfehlen können, erfahren Sie in den Interviews, die wir mit ihnen geführt haben …

Gäste erzählen:

Jenny & Christian
aus dem Burgenland

Jenny und Christian haben uns von ihrem AVITA-Moment erzählt: Das AVITA war ihr erster gemeinsamer Thermenurlaub vor 16 Jahren und sie kommen immer wieder her. Was sie und unsere anderen Models im AVITA besonders empfehlen können, erfahren Sie in den Interviews, die wir mit ihnen geführt haben …

Gäste erzählen:

Veronika & Angela
aus Graz

Veronika & Angela haben uns von ihrem AVITA-Moment erzählt: ein guter Empfang und freundliches Personal ist den beiden sehr wichtig, und das war für sie bis jetzt im AVITA immer der Fall. Was sie und unsere anderen Models im AVITA besonders empfehlen können, erfahren Sie in den Interviews, die wir mit ihnen geführt haben …

Gäste erzählen:

Pamela & Reinhard
aus Wien

Pamela und Reinhard haben uns von ihrem AVITA-Moment erzählt: Nach einem Verwöhn-Frühstück starteten sie ihren Wellness- und Saunamarathon, bei dem sie gleich 12 Aufgüsse miterlebten.  Was sie und unsere anderen Models im AVITA besonders empfehlen können, erfahren Sie in den Interviews, die wir mit ihnen geführt haben …

Gäste erzählen:

Laura & Clemens
aus Wien

Laura und Clemens haben uns von ihrem AVITA-Moment erzählt: Während sie auf den Infrarot-Liegen auf ihre Partner-Behandlung gewartet haben, sind sie innerhalb kürzester Zeit zugleich in tiefster Entspannung eingeschlafen. Was sie und unsere anderen Models im AVITA besonders empfehlen können, erfahren Sie in den Interviews, die wir mit ihnen geführt haben …
Voriger
Nächster

Spa Deluxe.

Unsere AVITA Premium Spa Programm bietet Wellness in neuen Dimensionen. Nehmen Sie sich eine exklusive Auszeit vom Alltag bei Ihrem Thermen Kurzurlaub im Burgenland. Tief in sich hinein spüren, um Balance und Ruhe zu finden. Die harmonische Atmosphäre in Verbindung mit den ganzheitlichen Anwendungen lässt Sie zur Ruhe kommen und neue Kraft tanken.

Das Südburgendland entdecken & genießen.

Unser Resort im Überblick

Auslastung 
Therme und 
Sauna bei %

AVITA Therme • Resort
Thermenplatz 1, A-7431 Bad Tatzmannsdorf

AVITA Therme • Resort
Thermenplatz 1
A-7431 Bad Tatzmannsdorf

Suche

AVITA Therme • Resort
Thermenplatz 1
A-7431 Bad Tatzmannsdorf

Auslastung
Therme und
Sauna bei %